Wills and Trusts

Wyatt, Tarrant & Combs, LLP

Our Team

LOUISVILLE

BAnderson
Mary Elizabeth Anderson

502-562-7178

banderson@wyattfirm.com

 

TBerry
Turney P. Berry

502-562-7505

tberry@wyattfirm.com

 

JCoorssen
James L. Coorssen

502-562-7501

jcoorssen@wyattfirm.com

 

BDudley
Bruce K. Dudley

502-562-7550

bdudley@wyattfirm.com

 


Kelly S. Henry

502-562-7361

khenry@wyattfirm.com

 

GWright
Gordon B. Wright

502-562-7226

gwright@wyattfirm.com

 

JYussman
Jefferey M. Yussman

502-562-7544

jyussman@wyattfirm.com

 

 

LEXINGTON

KJohns
Kevin L. Johns

859-288-7438

kjohns@wyattfirm.com

 

MMacDonald
Mark T. MacDonald

859-288-7411

mmacdonald@wyattfirm.com

 

WMorris
Walter R. Morris, Jr.

859-288-7621

wmorris@wyattfirm.com

 

 

NASHVILLE

HGilbert
Harris A. Gilbert

615-251-6705

hgilbert@wyattfirm.com

 

EPyle
Edwin S. Pyle

615-251-6704

epyle@wyattfirm.com

 

 

MEMPHIS

KenClark
Kenneth F. Clark, Jr.

901-537-1015

kclark@wyattfirm.com

 

BRhodes
Boyd L. Rhodes, Jr.

901-537-1041

brhodes@wyattfirm.com

 

 

 

 

Leave a reply. Please note that although this blog may be helpful in informing clients and others who have an interest in information privacy and security, it is not intended to be legal advice. The information on this blog also should not be relied upon to form an attorney-client relationship.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s